April European tour almost ready!

 Hey everyone,
Svavar Knútur here.
Just wanted to post the schedule for my upcoming tour of Europe!

Thu, 31.03.11 - Swe-Åkarp, Hvilan folkhögskola

Sat, 02.04.11 - GER-Hamburg, Melodica Festival
Sun, 03.04.11 - GER-Hamburg, Melodica Festival
Mon, 04.04.11 - GER-Berlin, tbc
Tue, 05.04.11 - GER-Berlin, Ex'N'Pop
Wed, 06.04.11 - GER-Würzburg, Café Kult
Thu, 07.04.11 - GER-München, Trachtenvogl
Fri, 08.04.11 - GER- Kaffehaus Akzent, Landau
Sat, 09.04.11 - GER-Osnabrück, Onkel Tony
Sun, 10.04.11 - GER-Solingen, Scouts
Mon, 11.04.11 - GER-Münster, Teilchen & Beschleuniger
Tue, 12.04.11 – GER, Köln. House Concert, tbc
Wed, 13.04.11- GER-Bochum, Gemeinde Stiepel Lutherhaus (church gig at my friend Ortwin's Church :D)
Thu, 14.04.11 - BEL-Pollinkhove,B&B
Fri, 15.04.11 - BEL-Gent, House Concert
Sat, 16.04.11 - FRA-Paris, tbc
Sun, 17.04.11 - FRA-Paris, Le Beguine, tbc

See you there! :D
Best wishes,
Svavar Knútur

Leave a comment

    Add comment